top of page
Search
  • Ruth Perez

Year 2 Recap!


This is a quick look at what I did in Oaxaca this year. It has been a blessing and honor to work with these people, learn with these students, and I look forward to many more years. Yes, we struggled, days were hard, and many tears were shed. Yes, lives were changed, ministries grew, and lessons were learned. Yes, we will do it again.

Thank you to everyone who helped make Year 2 possible!

I am looking for people who would like to partner with me to make Years 3+ possible. Everyone is called to missions. Some are called to go. Some are called to support. Some are called to pray.

To those who would like to come to Oaxaca, we would love to have you! If you have been thinking about missions (short or long term), please send me a quick email, and we can chat about the possibilities.

To those who would like to support me or the ministries I'm involved with, I am currently in need of 50 people to donate $10/month. Or 25 people to do $20/month, etc. Those funds would go towards helping me stay in Oaxaca, as well as towards supplies for my class, activities with youth, church ministry, and the women's project. If you are interested in helping me in this way (via monthly donations or through a one-time donation), please send me an email and we can chat about options. Or send a check to The Ridge Church (Ruth Perez Missions on the Memo Line):

The Ridge Church

6540 E. 2nd St.

Prescott Valley, AZ 86314

To those who would like to be prayer warriors, thank you. Continue to pray for the people of Oaxaca, the MKs, and the missionaries working to spread the Word. It is an encouragement and relief knowing we are backed by an amazing team of people, praying.

Thank you,

-Ruth


61 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

MIA

bottom of page